Contacts

FERMA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Executive Director

Martie Gillen, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
University of Florida
3025A McCarty D, PO Box 110310
Gainesville, FL 32611
mgillen@ufl.edu

Executive Committee Members (alphabetical order)

David A. Evans, Ph.D.
Extension Specialist
Purdue Cooperative Extension Services
daevans@purdue.edu
Rita Green, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Consumer Economics
Mississippi State University
rgreen@humansci.msstate.edu
Claudia Heath, Ph.D.
Professor
University of Kentucky
cjheath@uky.edu
Laura Hendrix, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
lhendrix@uaex.edu
Jennifer Hunter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
University of Kentucky
jkunter@uky.edu

 

Ex-Officio

Dena Wise, Ph.D.
Professor & Consumer Economics Specialist
The University of Tennessee Extension
218 Morgan Hall
Knoxville TN 37996-4512
dkwise@utk.edu

 

Ex-Officio

Michael Rupured, M.S.
Extension Family Financial Management Specialist
The University of Georgia
mrupured@uga.edu

 

2016 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Conference Chair

Dena Wise

Website Development

Martie Gillen

Proceedings

Dena Wise

Guest Editors, Special Issue of The  Forum for Family and Consumer Issues

Rebecca Travnichek and Rita Green

Conference site and accommodations

Dena Wise